4 DVDs: Rehearsals and Concert Tchaikovsky + Beethoven


excl. shipping

20% OFF on every order over € 100

DVD 1 – Riccardo Muti conducts Tchaikovsky’s Romeo and Juliet and Beethoven’s Fifth Symphony
DVD 2 – Riccardo Muti rehearses Romeo and Juliet
DVD 3 – Riccardo Muti rehearses Fifth Symphony
DVD 4 – Special content

Total time: 5 hours
NO subtitles – For the subtitled version click here.

Made in Italy

These DVDs are in Italian language without subtitles and in PAL format. We invite you to check if PAL format is supported in your Country. Check below for further information.

Subscribe to our free newsletter: besides receiving information about the latest news and events of Riccardo Muti, you will get a further 10% discount on your first order.

In stock