8 DVDs: Prove d’Orchestra


excl. shipping

20% OFF on every order over € 100

Orders placed in August will be dispatched starting from September.

DVD 1 – Berlioz, Symphonie Fantastique
DVD 2 – Berlioz, Lélio, ou Le retour à la vie
DVD 3 – Verdi, Le quattro stagioni from I vespri siciliani (Mov. I – II)
DVD 4 – Schubert, “Unfinished” Symphony
DVD 5 – Cimarosa, Il ritorno di Don Calandrino
DVD 6 – Mozart, “Jupiter” Symphony
DVD 7 – Paisiello, Il matrimonio inaspettato
DVD 8 – Dvořák, Symphony No. 5

Total time: 11 hours and 40 minutes

Photo Booklet, 32 pages / Italian
NO subtitles – For the subtitled version click here.
Format: PAL

Made in Italy

Subscribe to our free newsletter: besides receiving information about the latest news and events of Riccardo Muti, you will get a further 10% discount on your first order.

In stock