4 DVDs: Rehearsals and Concert Tchaikovsky + Beethoven (sub: English)


excl. shipping

20% OFF on every order over € 100

DVD 1 – Riccardo Muti rehearses Romeo and Juliet
DVD 2 – Riccardo Muti rehearses Fifth Symphony
DVD 3 – Riccardo Muti conducts Tchaikovsky’s Romeo and Juliet and Beethoven’s Fifth Symphony
DVD 4 – Special content

Total time: 5 hours 
Format: PAL and NTSC
NEW: with subtitles in English

Made in Italy

Subscribe to our free newsletter: besides receiving information about the latest news and events of Riccardo Muti, you will get a further 10% discount on your first order.

In stock