Excerpt of the concert on Schubert broadcast in streaming on November 22

In the next few days we will send all newsletter subscribers, like you, exclusive content from rehearsals and backstage of this concert.
Forward this page to all your friends to let them know that if they sign up here, they can access the same content.

Orchestra Giovanile Luigi Cherubini
conductor Riccardo Muti

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Symphony No. 3 in D major, D 200
Adagio maestoso. Allegro con brio
Menuetto: Vivace. Trio
Presto vivace

Symphony No. 8 in B minor D 759 “Unfinished”
Allegro moderato
Andante con moto