To access your orders log in

Riccardo Muti in Rehearsal (7 videos – sub: EN-FR-DE)


instead of 71,40 €

(After your purchase, the videos will always be available in your Account)


Watch all previews

  • If you purchase this 7-video collection, you will enjoy 53,90 € discount on the purchase of the complete 8-DVD box.
  • If you purchase the complete 8-DVD box, you will enjoy the streaming of the following 7 videos for free.
This content is also available in the DVD Box:

Video 1 (9,90€)
Berlioz – Lélio, ou Le retour à la vie

Video 2 (9,90€)
Verdi – Le quattro stagioni from I vespri siciliani

Video 3 (9,90€)
Schubert – Unfinished Symphony

Video 4 (9,90€)
Cimarosa – Il ritorno di Don Calandrino

Video 5 (9,90€)
Mozart – Jupiter Symphony

Video 6 (Free Trial)
Paisiello – Il matrimonio inaspettato

Video 7 (9,90€)
Dvořák – Fifth Symphony

20% OFF on every order over € 100

Susbscribe to the newsletter: you’ll enjoy 10% off on your first order and updates about any new video available for streaming.

Made in Italy