To access your orders log in

Tchaikovsky/Beethoven – Rehearsals, concert and special content (4 videos – sub: EN)


instead of 44,97€

(After your purchase, the videos will always be available in your Account)


Watch all video previews

  • If you purchase this video collection, you will enjoy 28,90 € discount on the purchase of the DVD box version.
  • If you purchase the DVD box version, you will enjoy this streaming for free.

Video 1 (9,90€)
Tchaikovsky – Romeo and Juliet – orchestra rehearsal

Video 2 (9,90€)
Beethoven – Fifth Symphony – orchestra rehearsal

Video 3 (9,90€)
Tchaikovsky – Romeo and Juliet – concert
Beethoven – Fifth Symphony – concert

Video 4 (Special Content)
Beethoven – Testament reading

20% OFF on every order over € 100

Susbscribe to the newsletter: you’ll enjoy 10% off on your first order and updates about any new video available for streaming.

Made in Italy