To access your orders log in

Beethoven, Puccini, Mascagni, Leoncavallo, Catalani, Giordano – Rehearsals and concert (3 videos – sub: IT-EN-DE)


instead of 44,70€

(After your purchase, the videos will always be available in your Account)

  • If you purchase this video collection, you will enjoy 41,90 € discount on the purchase of the DVD box version.
  • If you purchase the DVD box version, you will enjoy this streaming for free.

Video 1 (14,90€)
Beethoven – Seventh Symphony – Orchestra rehearsal

Video 2 (14,90€)
Italian Composers – Orchestra rehearsal

Video 3 (14,90€)
Beethoven and Italian Composers – Concert

Made in Italy