To access your orders log in

Riccardo Muti Rehearses and Conducts Aida – The complete Series in 9 Episodes

Total running time: 10 hours
Language: Italian

Subtitles: English

The 9-episode series “Riccardo Muti Rehearses and Conducts Aida” guides the spectator to the heart of the Italian opera. It goes through the four acts of Aida, focusing on the key moments of the tragedy through the eyes and the expertise of Riccardo Muti, which allows beginners as well as musicians to lose themselves into Giuseppe Verdi’s music.

Made in Italy