8 DVDs: Riccardo Muti in Rehearsal (subtitled in EN-FR-DE)


excl. shipping

For deliveries around Europe before Christmas, we suggest you to place your orders within December 11, selecting the Premium Shipping. For further information or deliveries outside the EU, please contact the Customer Care.

20% OFF on every order over € 100

DVD 1 – Berlioz, Symphonie Fantastique
DVD 2 – Berlioz, Lélio, ou Le retour à la vie
DVD 3 – Verdi, Le quattro stagioni from I vespri siciliani (Mov. I – II)
DVD 4 – Schubert, “Unfinished” Symphony
DVD 5 – Cimarosa, Il ritorno di Don Calandrino
DVD 6 – Mozart, “Jupiter” Symphony
DVD 7 – Paisiello, Il matrimonio inaspettato
DVD 8 – Dvořák, Symphony No. 5
Subtitles: English, French and German

Total time: 11 hours and 40 minutes
Photo Booklet, 32 pages / Italian
Format: PAL and NTSC

Made in Italy

Subscribe to our free newsletter: besides receiving information about the latest news and events of Riccardo Muti, you will get a further 10% discount on your first order.

In stock